University of the Philippines Alumni Association in America, Inc. - University of the Philippines Alumni Association in America, Inc.

Go to content

Main menu:

To all U.P. Alumni, families & friends, thank you for participating
at the 20th UPAAA Grand Reunion & Convention (GRC)

UP President Danilo Concepcion addressed the GRC attendees at three ocasions, i.e., at the Fellowship Night, the Convention Opening and the Gala Night.  Click to view his remarks at the Gala Night.

At the Gala Night, the 2019 Distinguished Alumni Awardees each received the symbolic Sablay and Certificate of distinguished accomplishments. View page

Read the article, " Reflections on UPAAA" by Dr. Chris Liban, one of the Distinguished Alumni Awardees. Click here

UPAAA Board of Directors & Officers - 2020-21, led by newly elected National President Daisy Magalit Rodriguez,  were Inducted by UP President Danilo Concepcion during the Gala Night.   Visit the 20th GRC Page for more Highlights

Read the latest issue of  CARILLON, Official Publication of the University of the Philippines Alumni, July 2018 - May 2019

View the In Memoriam slide show commemorating a few of distinguished UPAlumni who have passed on. The slide show was presented at the 2019 UPAAA Grand Reunion and Convention in San Francisco.
 What's UP......

Connect with fellow
UP Alumni -

  • Scholarships
  • UPAAA $5 K donation to UP Mindanao
  • Meet the Donor- a Davaoaeña UP Alumna
  • Donation to UP CHK for Athletes'  Food Subsidy
  • CD 180 Project Report

IN MEMORIAM - Remembering UPAAA Board Members who passed away recently

Tax-deductible donations shall benefit our Alma Mater
Back to content | Back to main menu